Committees

2018 District Committees

Committee Chairs:

Nominations Committee
Dave Samuelson
dsamuelson@epferris.com

Student Paper Committee
Ryan Overton, PhD, PE
Associate Professor and Chair
Reiners Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Trine University
One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703
260.665.4892 phone
overtonr@trine.edu

Audit Committee
Colleen Hill-Stramsak, PE, PTOE
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc
555 Hulet Drive
PO Box 824
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303
248.454.6571 phone
586.709.5347 cell
chill@hrc-engr.com

Technical Committee
Patrick O-Connor
2019 (Indiana)
2020 Joint GL/MW (Illinois)
2021 (Ohio)

District Award Coordinator to ITE HQ
Amanda Johnson
(317) 437-5975
ajohnson@emcsinc.com

Annual Meeting Committee
2019 Host Section – TBD by 2nd QTR of 2019

Traffic Bowl Committee
Jerry Bollinger
gbollinger@cmtengr.com

Section Activity Committee
James Loew
james.loew@clarkdietz.com

Student Chapter Committee
Jennifer Alford
jennifer.alford@westerville.org

District Webmaster / Communications
Jennifer Alford
City of Westerville
64 E. Walnut Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-901-6670
jennifer.alford@westerville.org

Membership Committee
TBD