2018 District Committees

Committee Chairs:

Nominations Committee
Dave Samuelson

Student Paper Committee
Ryan Overton, PhD, PE
Associate Professor and Chair
Reiners Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Trine University
One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703
260.665.4892 phone

Audit Committee
Colleen Hill-Stramsak, PE, PTOE
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc
555 Hulet Drive
PO Box 824
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303
248.454.6571 phone
586.709.5347 cell

Technical Committee
Patrick O-Connor
2019 (Indiana)
2020 Joint GL/MW (Illinois)
2021 (Ohio)

District Award Coordinator to ITE HQ
Amanda Johnson
(317) 437-5975

Annual Meeting Committee
2019 Host Section – TBD by 2nd QTR of 2019

Traffic Bowl Committee
Jerry Bollinger

Section Activity Committee
James Loew

Student Chapter Committee
Jennifer Alford

District Webmaster / Communications
Jennifer Alford
City of Westerville
64 E. Walnut Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Membership Committee