Past Traffic Bowl Winners

OSU Wins the 2011 Great Lakes Traffic Bowl!

2011 Great lakes Traffic Bowl Competition Winner: Ohio State University.

Ohio State University
Connor Bailey, John Braunschweiger, Donatus Weithman with Traffic Bowl Committee

Western Michigan University
Chelsea Griffith, John Sendor, Corey Vincent, and Omar Kanaa with Traffic Bowl Committee

University of Dayton
Faisal Rahman, Mark Lee, Stephen Thoennes and Christopher Biasco with Traffic Bowl Committee

Traffic Bowl Student Introduction

R. Bush has Traffic Bowl Ready to Go

Traffic Bowl Students with Dave and Committee

Robert Wunderlich Addresses Traffic Bowl Students

Traffic Bowl Student Instruction